our team

Meet the oceanside team!

Pete Costigan

Director / Sales / Licensee

0408 956 652
pete@oceansiderealty.com.au

A constant focus on high standards in customer service and satisfaction is the driving force behind Pete Costigan. 

Terry Clark

Director / Sales

0405 661 661
terry@oceansiderealty.com.au

Terry has a genuine love of Real Estate, which has seen him both selling and owning real estate all over the world.

Sandra McAnea

Receptionist and Office Support

08 9401 0555
sandra@oceansiderealty.com.au

Sandra has been in the Real Estate Industry for over 10 years and is our Sales Coordinator here at Oceanside Realty.

Susan Green

Property Manager

08 9401 0555
sue@oceansiderealty.com.au

Susan has extensive experience selling and managing residential properties in the Perth Northern coastal suburbs since 1996.

Sarah Warburton

Property Manager

08 9401 0555
sarah@oceansiderealty.com.au

Sarah started in the Real Estate industry back in the UK, since moving to Australia, she now has over 10 year’s worth of experience.

Renae Simpson

Office Manager

08 9401 0555
renae@oceansiderealty.com.au

Renae has been in the Real Estate industry for 10 years, a short break away had her returning swiftly back to the career that she loves.

Angela Glink

Sales Executive

0431 471 112
angela@oceansiderealty.com.au

Angela values customer service, commitment and results. Extremely motivated and always keen to learn.

Sandy Pralica

Sales Executive

0433 189 746
sandy@oceansiderealty.com.au

Professional in every aspect of her approach, Sandy prides herself in achieving outstanding results for her clients.