REIWA NEWS


Fri, 08 Dec 2017

New report shows housing affordability has improved across Australia
New report shows housing affordability has improved across Australia

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Perth median house and rent prices stable in November
Perth median house and rent prices stable in November

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 5 December 2017
Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 5 December 2017

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

How does ‘open negotiation’ work?
How does ‘open negotiation’ work?

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 28 November
Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 28 November

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Perth rental market starting to recover
Perth rental market starting to recover

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 21 November
Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 21 November

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Buyers have limited choice in almost 40 per cent of Perth suburbs
Buyers have limited choice in almost 40 per cent of Perth suburbs

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Get behind #snapperth this Wednesday
Get behind #snapperth this Wednesday

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Local real estate agents team up with The Salvation Army to provide hope this Christmas
Local real estate agents team up with The Salvation Army to provide hope this Christmas